Click here for important info about Holiday Shipping!

Emotionalism 180G Deluxe Vinyl LP

Emotionalism 180G Deluxe Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Emotionalism double LP on 180G vinyl. Includes card for download of entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Die Die Die
2. Shame
3. Paranoia in B-Flat Major
4. The Weight of Lies
5. Will You Return?
6. The Ballad of Love and Hate
7. Salina
8. Pretty Girl From Chile
9. All My Mistakes
10. Living of Love
11. I would Be Sad
12. Pretty Girl From San Diego
13. Go To Sleep
14. Hand-Me-Down-Tune