We are currently experiencing delayed processing times.

True Sadness Double LP [IRREGULAR]
True Sadness Double LP [IRREGULAR]

True Sadness Double LP [IRREGULAR]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Please note, there is jacket damage that does not affect playback. All Sales Final.

Release Date: August 5, 2016

Double LP is pressed on 180G vinyl and includes a full album download code.

Track Listing:

1. Ain't No Man
2. Mama, I Don't Believe
3. No Hard Feelings
4. Smithsonian
5. You Are Mine
6. Satan Pulls The Strings
7. True Sadness
8. I Wish I Was
9. Fisher Road To Hollywood
10. Victims Of Life
11. Divorce Separation Blues
12. May It Last