We are currently experiencing delayed processing times.

Live, Volume 3 DVD

Live, Volume 3 DVD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

October 5, 2010 Live, Vol. 3 is a 2010 live album featuring a concert recorded in the band's hometown of Charlotte, NC at Bojangles Coliseum on August 8th, 2009.

Track Listing:

1. Pretty Girl from Matthews
2. Talk on Indolence
3. Ballad False Start
4. The Ballad of Love and Hate
5. Colorshow
6. I and Love and You
7. Shame
8. When I Drink
9. Murder in the City
10. I Killed Sally's Lover
11. Head Full of Doubt/Road Full of Promise
12. The Perfect Space
13. Paranoia in B Flat Major
14. Distraction #74
15. Kick Drum Heart
16. Salvation Song