We are currently experiencing delayed processing times.

New Jersey Transient CD

New Jersey Transient CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

New Jersey Transient, is the self-titled, solo project from the Avett Brother's bassist Bob Crawford.

Track Listing:

1. NJT
2. Exclusive
3. Bed of Dreams
4. I'll Be There
5. Home
6. A Runner's Song
7. Thursday's Pill
8. Chapel Hill of Love Blues
9. Everybody
10. Lowfi Waltz