[PREORDER] Seth Avett Sings Greg Brown Album

[PREORDER] Seth Avett Sings Greg Brown Album

Regular price
Sale price

Release Date: November 4, 2022

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will ship around November 1, 2022.

"Good Morning Coffee" available immediately upon purchase via SendOwl email. Full digital album download will be available on release day.

CD or GOLD Vinyl LP available.

Track list:

1. The Poet Game
2. Good Morning Coffee
3. Just a Bum
4. You Drive Me Crazy
5. I Slept All Night By My Lover
6. My New Book
7. Laughing River
8. Telling Stories
9. The lowa Waltz
10. Tenderhearted Child