Carpenter Vinyl LP
Carpenter Vinyl LP

Carpenter Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

**Irregular version has jacket damage that does not affect playback.

Track Listing:

1. The Once and Future Carpenter
2. Live and Die
3. Winter in My Heart
4. Pretty Girl from Michigan
5. I Never Knew You
6. February Seven
7. Through My Prayers
8. Down With the Shine
9. A Father's First Spring
10. Geraldine
11. Paul Newman vs. The Demons
12. Life

Includes download card for Mp3 download of entire album.