We are currently experiencing delayed processing times.

The Gleam III CD
The Gleam III CD

The Gleam III CD

Regular price
Sale price

Release Date: August 28, 2020

Anyone who orders will receive a SendOwl email with the full album. Please note, emails may take up to 24 hours to send.

Track Listing:

  1. Victory
  2. I Should’ve Spent The Day With My Family
  3. Prison To Heaven
  4. Back Into The Light
  5. Women Like You
  6. Untitled #4
  7. I Go To My Heart
  8. The Fire